New Book: Lucy Pearce, Full Circle Health

From Lucy Pearce, Cork, Ireland… powerful female writer!

Lucy Pearce's Profile Photo, Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, closeup

“So… Full Circle Health… the book I wrote when I couldn’t write Medicine Woman in the first part of this year… is available to pre-order! I’m very proud of it – it’s not just a book… but a charting system!

http://shop.womancraftpublishing.com/Full-Circle-Health-integrated-health-charting-for-p/fch.htm

For most of my adult life I have been trying to explore and express what it means to inhabit my cyclical female body. I have picked up many tools and tried many approaches to charting my inner and outer life. I have charted my menstrual cycles, my moods, energy, habits, food intake, dreams… This was done in various written journals, sketchbooks, Excel spreadsheets, Leonie Dawson’s Life and Business Planners… not to mention my dream journal and cycle-tracking diary. So many books and scraps of paper piled beside my bed, with my computer balanced precariously on top. Keeping track of my health and life was almost a full-time job… but guaranteed I could never lay my hands on the right book at the right time.”

Leave a comment